Committee attendance

Member name	Number of full authority meetings attended/number of authority meetings available	Number of appointment and remuneration committees attended/ number of committee dates available	Number of audit committees attended/ number of committee dates available
Esther McVey ³	3/3	1/1	2/2
Brian Phillpott	6/6	3/3	4/4
Dominic Booth	4/6	2/3	
Elizabeth France	5/6		
Len Jackson	6/6	3/3	
Bill Matthews	5/6		3/4
Andrew Pollins	6/6		4/4
Mark Phillips	5/6		
Stella Thomas	6/6		3/4
Anton Valk	5/6	2/3	
Dyan Crowther ¹	5/6		
Ray O'Toole ²	2/2		
Urmila Banerjee ³	1/2	1/1	

= Attendance not required

¹Dyan Crowther joined in May 2015.

²Ray O'Toole joined in November 2015.

³ Urmila Banerjee stepped down as Authority Chair in August 2015 and was replaced by Esther McVey.

Member name	Number of Finance Committees attended/number of committee dates available	Number of People and Standards Committees attended/ number of committee dates available	Number of Performance Review Committees attended/ number of committee dates available	Number of Policing Plan working group attended/number of committee dates available
Esther McVey ³	2/2	1/1		1/1
Brian Phillpott				
Dominic Booth	6/6			1/3
Elizabeth France		4/4	4/4	3/3
Len Jackson		4/4		
Bill Matthews	4/6		2/4	3/3
Andrew Pollins	5/6		1/4	
Mark Phillips			4/4	3/3
Stella Thomas	4/6	4/4		3/3
Anton Valk				
Dyan Crowther ¹		2/3	2/3	
Ray O'Toole ²	1/2			
Urmila Banerjee ³				

= Attendance not required